Communion of Saints Catholic School
Primary Staff

Preschool Room 105:  Mrs. Angela Kane/Mrs Carmen Matz                                  akane@communionofsaintsschool.org          cmataz@communionofsaintsschool.org

Preschool Room 104 : Mrs. Karen Sommers         ksommers@communionofsaintsschool.org

Kindergarten: Ms. Barb Nicoletti                               bnicoletti@communionofsaintsschool.org

Grade 1: Miss Courtney Phoennik                              cphoennik@communionofsaintsschool.org

Grade 2: Miss Emily Velichka                                      evelichka@communionofsaintsschool.org

Grade 3: Ms. Laurie Creamer                                       lcreamer@communionofsaintsschool.org